Summer Reading 2013

Another short post because, well, it’s 3 a.m., and frankly I just want to drink my Airborne-infused water and go to sleep.

Summer Reading 2013 (an ongoing list):

1. Truck (Michael Perry.  I can’t stop.  I loved Coop so very much.)

2. A Song of Ice and Fire series (George R.R. Martin.  Admittedly, I only just discovered that the books weren’t called “Game of Thrones” also.  Feel free to not comment on that.)

3. Heaven is Here (Stephanie Nielsen.  I am a Mormon Mommy Blog reader.  I am not ashamed.)

4. On the Road (Kerouac.  It’s time.)

Suggestions?

Leave a Reply

