Weekend Plans

Folks, there’s a lot to look forward to this weekend.

1. The Vikings/Packers game tomorrow evening.  I will certainly be supporting the Vikes, although I’m worried; when the Vikings go to Lambeau, things tend to go awry.

2. Season three of Downton Abbey premieres on Sunday.  How I love my period dramas.

3. A reunion with my middle school English teacher and with one of my best middle school buddies.

4. General merriment.  It’s my last weekend at home, and I’ll certainly enjoy sleep and family to the fullest.  A few games of broomball and Mexican train will likely ensue.

 

Leave a Reply

