A Warning

I’m sitting in the MCSA office right now, discussing White Russians, and generally avoiding the five papers that are looming over my head.

I also want to issue a general warning for the upcoming two weeks:

I have five papers to write, two finals to sit, five senior seminars to attend, several shifts to work, several friends to say goodbye to, and an apartment to clean/pack up.  I also need ample time for nostalgia.  You know, “this is the last time I’ll leave Morris for the summer knowing I’ll be back in the Fall.”

The point is, don’t expect a lot from me post-wise until school is over.  It is one of my summer goals to bring you higher quality posts on a daily basis, but until then, bear with me.

 

Leave a Reply

