Science Building Again

No Mamma Mia post tonight.  Probably tomorrow, though.

I’m currently in the bowels of the Science Building, finishing up a presentation for tomorrow, and trying to stay awake.

I spent the first twenty minutes of the bus ride (back to Morris) working on my PowerPoint, and then promptly slept for the next two and a half hours.

I’ve been groggy ever since, and am looking forward to my bed and to even more sleep.  Maybe this is my body preparing for the grueling two weeks ahead.

Five papers, one presentation, and two finals to go.

Leave a Reply

