Rolling The R’s

I slept until 1 pm this afternoon, only stirring when a poster fell in my room.

Since then, it seems, I’ve been staring at my computer screen, flipping between a blank word document and various non-related websites.  It’s the first paper of the semester, a mere 2 pager, and I’m procrastinating with everything I’ve got.  And so it goes (Jeopardy clue yesterday: in which novel is that phrase frequently repeated?).

It’s due at noon tomorrow, it’s only a literary analysis.  I’ve had to write dozens of them.  It’s on a book that looks like this:

Maybe I should just write the thing.

 

 

Leave a Reply

