Neil Diamond

I’m facing a serious dilemma.  No one, including my family and people I have previously considered to be friends, will agree to see Neil Diamond in concert with me.

What is the world coming to?  Doesn’t anyone like Neil Diamond anymore?

I’ve been listening to the man since I was little, and Mom would play oldies in the car on the way to school.  Then, when I was about fifteen, I discovered that Neil Diamond sings a song called “Holly Holy.”  And that was it.

This, besides my song, is my favorite Neil Diamond.  Listen to it, think about it, imagine how good he would be in concert.

Brother Love’s Traveling Salvation Show

(Sorry I couldn’t post the actual video; I couldn’t figure out how)

One thought on “Neil Diamond

  1. When you’re on the youtube video page, click on “Share,” then “Embed.” Copy and paste that link right into your blog. It won’t show up on your draft, but if you look at the Preview, you’ll see the video.

Leave a Reply

